Schedule

April and May

From 14:00 to 18:00, on weekends and holidays!

Saturday 8 April - Sunday, 9 April
Saturday 15 April - Sunday 16 April - Monday 17 April
Saturday 22 April - Sunday 23 April
Tuesday 25 April
Saturday 29 April - Sunday 30 April
Saturday 6 May - Sunday 7 May
Saturday 13 May - Sunday 14 May
Saturday 20 May - Sunday 21 May
Saturday 27 May - Sunday 28 May
Friday 2 June - Saturday 3 June - Sunday 4 June

From June to August

From 10:00 to 19:00

From 9 June to 10 September, open every day!

September and October

From 14:00 to 18:00, on weekends and holidays!

Saturday 16 September - Sunday, September 17
Saturday 23 September - Sunday, September 24
Saturday 30 September - Sunday 1 October
Saturday 7 October - Sunday 8 October
Saturday 14 October - Sunday 15 October
Saturday 21 October - Sunday 22 October
Saturday 28 October - Sunday 29 October

The schedule can vary in case of bad weather.